Summers County Schools

418 Temple Street
Hinton, WV 25951
(304) 466-6000
Fax 304-466-6008

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 4pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Office of Superintendent

David Warvel – Superintendent
dwarvel@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Child Nutrition, Pre-K & Special Education

Dr. Linda Knott – Director
lknott@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Tonya Keaton – Secretary
tkeaton@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Business & Finance

Lauren Crook – Chief School Business Official, Manager
lcrook@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Kayla Kincaid – Coordinator of Accounting
kayla.kincaid@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Amanda Sampson – Payroll
asampson@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Elementary Curriculum Instruction, Testing, Community In Schools & Federal Programs

Renae Jones – Director
crjones@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Karen Sears – Coordinator
kmsears@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Personnel, Secondary Curriculum Instruction/CTE & Purchasing

Adam Coon – Director
arcoon@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Attendance, Technology, Homebound, Homeschool & Facilities

Chad MeadorDirector
chad.meador@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Daniel Yost – Technology
daniel.yost@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000

Charlie Mann – Maintenance
charles.d.mann@k12.wv.us
304-466-6040

Frank Kriegsman – Maintenance
frank.kriegsmann@k12.wv.us
304-466-6040

Transportation

Bryan Boone – Director
bryan.boone@k12.wv.us
304-466-6017

Thomas Cox – Inventory
thomas.cox@k12.wv.us
304-466-6017

Harvey Ward – Mechanic
harvey.ward@k12.wv.us
304-466-6017

Karen Sears – Secretary
kmsears@k12.wv.us
304-466-6000